Hutchinson Leader: Contact Us

HUTCHINSON LEADER

HOW TO REACH US: 

170 Shady Ridge Road N.W., Suite 100

Hutchinson, MN 55350-2440

Phone: 320-753-3635

Fax: 320-753-3636

E-mail: news@hutchinsonleader.com

Website: www.hutchinsonleader.com

 

PUBLISHER

Brent Schacherer

Ph: 320-753-3637, e-mail: schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

 

NEWS STAFF:

EDITOR

Stephen Wiblemo: 320-753-3638, e-mail: wiblemo@hutchinsonleader.com

FEATURES & SPECIAL PROJECTS EDITOR

Kay Johnson: 320-753-3641, e-mail: johnson@hutchinsonleader.com

NEWS REPORTERS

Jeremy Jones: 320-753-3640, e-mail: jones@hutchinsonleader.com

Mitchell Abraham: 320-753-3642, e-mail: abraham@hutchinsonleader.com

SPORTS EDITOR

Ryan Kastenschmidt: 320-753-3670, e-mail: sports@hutchinsonleader.com

 

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kevin True: 320-753-3649, e-mail: true@hutchinsonleader.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Colleen Piechowski: 320-753-3653, e-mail: piechowski@hutchinsonleader.com

Ronda Kurtzweg: 320-753-3652, e-mail: kurtzweg@hutchinsonleader.com 

 

CLASSIFIED ADS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

General Classifieds: 320-753-3635, email: classifieds@hutchinsonleader.com

Recruitment Ads: Tara Korson: 320-753-3655, email: korson@hutchinsonleader.com

Kathy Witucki: 320-753-3656, email: witucki@hutchinsonleader.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Shelly McLain: 320-753-3658, email: mclain@hutchinsonleader.com

Mona Rueter: 320-753-3665; email: rreuter@hutchinsonleader.com 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Toni Adams: 320-753-3657, email: circulation@crowrivermedia.com

 

DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY

Big Fish Digital Works.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Minnesota Newspaper Association

National Newspaper Association

Inland Press Association

Online poll

Do you celebrate Halloween?

While many look forward trick-or-treating during Halloween, some prefer to skip the ghouls and goblins for less spooky fun such as fall harvest celebrations. Do you celebrate Halloween? Tell us in this week's online reader poll.

You voted: