Hutchinson Leader: Contact Us

HUTCHINSON LEADER

HOW TO REACH US: 

170 Shady Ridge Road N.W., Suite 100

Hutchinson, MN 55350-2440

Phone: 320-753-3635

Fax: 320-753-3636

E-mail: news@hutchinsonleader.com

Website: www.hutchinsonleader.com

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Brent Schacherer

Ph: 320-753-3637, e-mail: schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

 

NEWS STAFF:

EDITOR

Stephen Wiblemo: 320-753-3638, e-mail: wiblemo@hutchinsonleader.com

FEATURES & SPECIAL PROJECTS EDITOR

Kay Johnson: 320-753-3641, e-mail: johnson@hutchinsonleader.com

NEWS REPORTER

Jeremy Jones: 320-753-3640, e-mail: jones@hutchinsonleader.com

SPORTS

e-mail: sports@hutchinsonleader.com

 

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kevin True: 320-753-3649, e-mail: true@hutchinsonleader.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES

Colleen Piechowski: 320-753-3653, e-mail: piechowski@hutchinsonleader.com

Ronda Kurtzweg: 320-753-3652, e-mail: kurtzweg@hutchinsonleader.com 

 

CLASSIFIED ADS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

General Classifieds: 320-753-3635, email: classifieds@hutchinsonleader.com

Recruitment Ads: Tara Korson: 320-753-3655, email: korson@hutchinsonleader.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Shelly McLain: 320-753-3658, email: mclain@hutchinsonleader.com

Mona Rueter: 320-753-3665; email: rreuter@hutchinsonleader.com 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Toni Adams: 320-753-3657, email: circulation@crowrivermedia.com

  

MEMBERSHIP

Minnesota Newspaper Association

National Newspaper Association

Inland Press Association

Promotions & Specials

See All

Online poll

Do you support raising the federal minimum wage to $15 an hour?

The federal minimum wage has not been adjusted since 2009, when it was raised to $7.25 an hour. President Joe Biden and members of Congress are proposing a wage hike to $15 an hour by 2025. Do you support raising the federal minimum wage to $15 an hour? Tell us in this week’s online reader poll.

You voted: