Hutchinson Leader: Contact Us

HUTCHINSON LEADER

HOW TO REACH US: 

170 Shady Ridge Road N.W., Suite 100

Hutchinson, MN 55350-2440

Phone: 320-753-3635

Fax: 320-753-3636

E-mail: news@hutchinsonleader.com

Website: www.hutchinsonleader.com

 

PUBLISHER

Brent Schacherer

Ph: 320-753-3637, e-mail: schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

 

NEWS STAFF:

EDITOR

Stephen Wiblemo: 320-753-3638, e-mail: wiblemo@hutchinsonleader.com

FEATURES & SPECIAL PROJECTS EDITOR

Kay Johnson: 320-753-3641, e-mail: johnson@hutchinsonleader.com

NEWS REPORTERS

Jeremy Jones: 320-753-3640, e-mail: jones@hutchinsonleader.com

Alex Guerrero: 320-753-3639, email: alex.guerrero@hutchinsonleader.com

SPORTS EDITOR

Vinny Harvieux: 320-753-3670, e-mail: sports@hutchinsonleader.com

 

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kevin True: 320-753-3649, e-mail: true@hutchinsonleader.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES

Colleen Piechowski: 320-753-3653, e-mail: piechowski@hutchinsonleader.com

Ronda Kurtzweg: 320-753-3652, e-mail: kurtzweg@hutchinsonleader.com 

 

CLASSIFIED ADS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

General Classifieds: 320-753-3635, email: classifieds@hutchinsonleader.com

Recruitment Ads: Tara Korson: 320-753-3655, email: korson@hutchinsonleader.com

Kathy Witucki: 320-753-3656, email: witucki@hutchinsonleader.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Shelly McLain: 320-753-3658, email: mclain@hutchinsonleader.com

Mona Rueter: 320-753-3665; email: rreuter@hutchinsonleader.com 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Toni Adams: 320-753-3657, email: circulation@crowrivermedia.com

 

DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY

Big Fish Digital Works.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Minnesota Newspaper Association

National Newspaper Association

Inland Press Association

Online poll

How do you feel Gov. Tim Walz has responded to the coronavirus pandemic so far?

It's been almost a month since Gov. Tim Walz declared a state of emergency in Minnesota, and he's made several executive orders in the past three to four weeks to combat the spread of COVID-19. How do you feel Walz has responded to the coronavirus pandemic so far? Tell us in this week's online reader poll.

You voted: