St. Cloud Technical and Community College announced its president’s and dean’s lists for the spring 2019 semester, and six local students were mentioned. To earn recognition on the president’s list, students maintained a 4.0 GPA, while students who were recognized on the dean’s list had a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99.

Dassel: Nolan Marttinen, dean's list

Hutchinson: Naomi Alderink, president's list; Connor Hill, president's list; Madison Jasken, dean's list; Ryan Uecker, president's list

Silver Lake: John Marvan, president's list

Recommended for you