2020 election

Voters in the Litchfield School District have many choices as they check their ballot this year, with nine candidates vying for three positions on the board.

Two incumbents — Chase Groskreutz and Julie Rae Pennertz — are joined on the ballot by seven other candidates — Alex Carlson, Vanessa Christianson, Michelle Falling, Dan Hansen, Manny Jasso, Malinda Larson and Steve Skalman.

In an effort to help voters in the decision-making process, the Independent Review sent questionnaires to each of the candidates. Click on each candidate's name to read their responses.