You are the owner of this page.

Independent Review: Contact Us

INDEPENDENT REVIEW

HOW TO REACH US:

217 N Sibley Ave.,

Litchfield, MN 55355

Phone: 320-693-3266

Fax: 320-693-9177

E-mail: news@independentreview.net

Website: www.independentreview.net

 

PUBLISHER

Brent Schacherer

email: schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

Ph: 320-693-3266

 

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kevin True

Ph: 320-753-3649, email: true@hutchinsonleader.com

 

NEWS STAFF:

Cam Bonelli, Editor

Ph: 320-593-4802, email: bonelli@independentreview.ne

Sarv Mithaqiyan, Reporter

Ph: 320-593-4806, email: smithaqiyan@independentreview.net

Ryan Kastenschmidt, Sports Editor

Ph: 320-593-4807, e-mail: sports@independentreview.net

  

ADVERTISING SALES

Hayley Anderson:(320) 593-4804

email: anderson@independentreview.net

Charlie Schurmann: (320) 593-4803

email: schurmann@independentreview.net

 

CLASSIFIEDS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Main: 320-693-3266

General classifieds: 320-753-3635

 

DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY

Big Fish Digital Works.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Minnesota Newspaper Association

National Newspaper Association

Inland Press Association