You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

HUTCHINSON LEADER & LITCHIFELD INDEPENDENT REVIEW

 

HUTCHINSON LEADER

HOW TO REACH US:

170 Shady Ridge Road N.W., Suite 100

Hutchinson, MN 55350-2440

Phone: 320-753-3635

Fax: 320-753-3636

E-mail: news@hutchinsonleader.com

Website: www.hutchinsonleader.com

 

PUBLISHER

Brent Schacherer

Ph: 320-753-3637, e-mail: schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

 

NEWS STAFF:

EDITOR

Stephen Wiblemo: 320-753-3638 e-mail: wiblemo@hutchinsonleader.com

FEATURES & SPECIAL PROJECTS EDITOR

Kay Johnson: 320-753-3641, e-mail: johnson@hutchinsonleader.com

McLEOD COUNTY GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC SAFETY, REGIONAL NEWS AND SCHOOL DISTRICT 423

Jeremey Jones: 320-753-3640, e-mail: jones@hutchinsonleader.com

HUTCHINSON CITY GOVERNMENT, GENERAL NEWS

Stephen Wiblemo: 320-753-3642, e-mail: wiblemo@hutchinsonleader.com

SPORTS

Ryan Kastenschmidt: 320-753-3670, e-mail: sports@hutchinsonleader.com 

DOCKSIDE, ZEST, CROW RIVER BUSINESS EDITOR

Juliana Thill: 320-753-3644, email: thill@independentreview.net

 

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kevin True: 320-753-3649, e-mail: true@hutchinsonleader.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Colleen Piechowski: 320-753-3653, e-mail: piechowski@hutchinsonleader.com

Paul Becker: 320-753-3652, e-mail: becker@hutchinsonleader.com

Joy Schmitz- 320-753-3651, email: schmitz@hutchinsonleader.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

General Classifieds: 320-753-3635 e-mail: classifieds@hutchinsonleader.com

Recruitment Ads:  Amanda Warden: 320-753-3655 e-mail: warden@hutchinsonleader.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Chris Boesche: 320-753-3665

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Toni Adams: 320-753-3657

 

DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY

Big Fish Digital Works.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Minnesota Newspaper Association

National Newspaper Association

Inland Press Association

 

INDEPENDENT REVIEW

HOW TO REACH US:

217 N Sibley Ave.,

Litchfield, MN 55355

Phone: 320-693-3266

Fax: 320-693-9177

E-mail: news@independentreview.net

Website: www.independentreview.net

 

PUBLISHER

Brent Schacherer

e-mail: schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

Ph: 320-693-3266/320-753-3637

 

NEWS STAFF:

Ellarry Prentice, Editor

Ph: 320-593-4802, e-mail: prentice@independentreview.net

Ryan Kastenschmidt, Sports Editor

Ph:320-593-4807, e-mail: sports@independentreview.net

Molly O'Connor, Staff Writer

Ph: 320-593-4806, e-mail: oconnor@independentreview.net

Juliana Thill, Magazine Editor

Ph: 320-593-4808, e-mail: thill@independentreview.net

 

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kevin True

Ph: 320-753-3649, e-mail: true@hutchinsonleader.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Greg McManus: 320-593-4804

e-mail: mcmanus@independentreview.net

Sarah Esser: 320-593-4803

e-mail: esser@independentreview.net

 

CLASSIFIEDS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jill Smith: 320-693-3266

 

DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY

Big Fish Digital Works.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Minnesota Newspaper Association

National Newspaper Association

Inland Press Association